The Road to the Presidents Cup 2021


With the season well under way and a few of the Order of Merit events completed the standings are as follows. Craig Melding leads the way on 145 points but there is a long way to go before the season is over. Due to there being a reduced calendar this year and a few rearranged fixtures we will get back to a full fixture list starting with the Glamorganshire Baffie in September which will be part of the 21/22 season. Thank you to all the participants and for your continued support of the Order of Merit Events.

PosNameRadyr Colt CupCounty ChampTuckerValley's CupNeath BellWelsh AmOpen S/PlayCity & Co CupTotal
1Craig Melding37.557.550145
2Richard Hooper6037.597.5
3Dave Barrell752095
4Tom Williams651580
5Rhys Carhart57.51067.5
6Elliot Shaw135063
7Tom Wright1337.51060.5
8Kyron Sullivan37.52259.5
9Stuart Clark2237.559.5
10Tim Harry4545
11Tom Savill21221.344.3
12Ian Flower637.543.5
13Scott Bowman37.537.5
14Ieuan Phillips37.537.5
15Llewellyn Matthews37.537.5
16Harry Frazer37.537.5
17Keiran Harman3030
18Luke Thomas62228
19Paddy Mullins2525
20Lloyd Walters2222
21Jonathan Ian Williams2222
22Lewis John2222
23Ollie Young2121
24Drew Harper2121
25Jacob Harrington Wara2020
26Luke Nedza131.7514.75
27Tom Rees1414
28Rhys Jones1313
29Tom Hedley1111
30Nick James1111
31Ryan Nedza1010
32Owen Green77
33Matt Harris77
34James Howell66
35Ronan Oliver66
36Nick Volenick1.751.75
37Alex Gardner1.751.75
38Jordan Price Davies1.751.75
39Ioan Cossitt1.31.3
40Harry Watkins1.31.3