Premier 2021

 

 HomeAWHPts
Mountain Ash 15529514
Pyle & Kenfig 15429214
Brynhill 15529411
Pennard 15526411
Southerndown 1551254
Glamorganshire 1451024

Week 1: Week Commencing Monday 3 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HGLE1P32PYK1P42PED1P42
ASON120BRL110MOA110

Week 2: Week Commencing Monday 10 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HSON1P32PED1P42MOA1P32
AGLE120PYK110BRL120

Week 3: Week Commencing Monday 17 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HSON1P20BRL1P42GLE1POST0
APED132MOA110PYK10

Week 4: Week Commencing Monday 24 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HBRL1P322MOA1P52PYK1P32
ASON120GLE100PED120

Week 5: Week Commencing Monday 7 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HSON1P32MOA1P312PED1P52
ABRL120PYK1110GLE100*

Week 6: Week Commencing Monday 14 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HPYK1P52PED1P10GLE1P110
ASON100BRL142MOA1312

Week 7: Week Commencing Monday 28 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HMOA1P52GLE1P32BRL1P20
ASON100PED120PYK132

Week 8: Week Commencing Monday 5 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HSON1P10MOA1P412BRL1P52
APYK142PED110GLE100

Week 9: Week Commencing Monday 12 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HPED1P322GLE1P10PYK1P312
ASON120BRL1412MOA1110

Week 10: Week Commencing Monday 19 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HSON1P110BRL1P211PYK1P42
AMOA1312PED1211GLE110