Premier 2020

 

 HomeAWHPts
Pyle & Kenfig 100000
Mountain Ash 100000
Brynhill 100000
Glamorganshire 100000
Pennard 100000
Southerndown 100000

Week 1: Week Commencing Monday 4 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HGLE10PYK10PED10
ASON10BRL10MOA10

Week 2: Week Commencing Monday 11 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HSON10PED10MOA10
AGLE10PYK10BRL10

Week 3: Week Commencing Monday 25 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HSON10BRL10GLE10
APED10MOA10PYK10

Week 4: Week Commencing Monday 01 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HBRL10MOA10PYK10
ASON10GLE10PED10

Week 5: Week Commencing Monday 15 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HSON10MOA10PED10
ABRL10PYK10GLE10

Week 6: Week Commencing Monday 22 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HPYK10PED10GLE10
ASON10BRL10MOA10

Week 7: Week Commencing Monday 29 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HMOA10GLE10BRL10
ASON10PED10PYK10

Week 8: Week Commencing Monday 13 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HSON10MOA10BRL10
APYK10PED10GLE10

Week 9: Week Commencing Monday 20 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HPED10GLE10PYK10
ASON10BRL10MOA10

Week 10: Week Commencing Monday 27 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HSON10BRL10PYK10
AMOA10PED10GLE10