Division 6B 2022

 HomeAwayWHPts
FAIRWOOD PARK 2 (FAP2)11504
MOUNTAIN ASH 3 (MOA3)11414
PONTARDAWE 3 (POE3)12322
MORLAIS CASTLE 3 (MOC3)11222
WHITEHALL 1 (WHL1)21110

Week 1: Week Commencing Monday 09 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HMOA3P212RESTRESTFAP2P22
AWHL1010MOC3POE310

Week 2: Week Commencing Monday 16 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HWHL1P10FAP2RESTPOE3P22
AMOA322RESTMOC310

Week 3: Week Commencing Monday 23 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HWHL1P00MOC3P122MOA3REST
AFAP232POE3020REST

Week 4: Week Commencing Monday 06 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HMOC3POE3REST
AWHL1MOA3FAP2

Week 5: Week Commencing Monday 13 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HWHL1POE3FAP2
AMOC3RESTMOA3

Week 6: Week Commencing Monday 20 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HRESTFAP2MOA3
AWHL1MOC3POE3

Week 7: Week Commencing Monday 04 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HPOE3MOA3MOC3
AWHL1FAP2REST

Week 8: Week Commencing Monday 11 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HWHL1POE3MOC3
ARESTFAP2MOA3

Week 9: Week Commencing Monday 18 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HFAP2MOA3REST
AWHL1MOC3POE3

Week 10: Week Commencing Monday 25 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HWHL1MOC3REST
APOE3FAP2MOA3