Division 6 2021

 

 HomeAWHPts
Pontardawe 300000
Rhondda 200000
Creigiau 300000
Cotrell Park 200000
Pennard 300000
Cotrell Park 100000

Week 1: Week Commencing Monday 3 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HCOP20POE30PED30
ACOP10CRU30RHA20

Week 2: Week Commencing Monday 10 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HCOP10PED30RHA20
ACOP20POE30CRU30

Week 3: Week Commencing Monday 17 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HCOP10CRU30COP20
APED30RHA20POE30

Week 4: Week Commencing Monday 24 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HCRU30RHA20POE30
ACOP10COP20PED30

Week 5: Week Commencing Monday 7 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HCOP10RHA20PED30
ACRU30POE30COP20

Week 6: Week Commencing Monday 14 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HPOE30PED30COP20
ACOP10CRU30RHA20

Week 7: Week Commencing Monday 28 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HRHA20COP20CRU30
ACOP10PED30POE30

Week 8: Week Commencing Monday 5 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HCOP10RHA20CRU30
APOE30PED30COP20

Week 9: Week Commencing Monday 12 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HPED30COP20POE30
ACOP10CRU30RHA20

Week 10: Week Commencing Monday 19 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HCOP10CRU30POE30
ARHA20PED30COP20