Division 5A 2021

 

 HomeAWHPts
Vale Resort 2321719
Radyr 3321415
Creigiau 2221215
Bargoed 2231034
Llantrisant & Pontyclun 223331

Week 1: Week Commencing Monday 3 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HVAR2P50CRU2P32RESTREST0
ALLP200BAD220RAR30

Week 2: Week Commencing Monday 10 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLLP2P10RESTREST0RAR3P52
AVAR242CRU20BAD200

Week 3: Week Commencing Monday 17 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLLP2REST0BAD2P211VAR2P211
AREST0RAR3211CRU2211

Week 4: Week Commencing Monday 24 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HBAD2P412RAR3P20CRU2REST0
ALLP210VAR232REST0

Week 5: Week Commencing Monday 7 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLLP2P210RAR3P32RESTREST0
ABAD2210CRU220VAR20

Week 6: Week Commencing Monday 14 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HCRU2P52RESTREST0VAR2P32
ALLP200BAD20RAR320

Week 7: Week Commencing Monday 28 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HRAR30VAR20BAD20
ALLP20REST0CRU20

Week 8: Week Commencing Monday 5 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLLP20RAR30BAD20
ACRU20REST0VAR20

Week 9: Week Commencing Monday 12 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HREST0VAR20CRU20
ALLP20BAD20RAR30

Week 10: Week Commencing Monday 19 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLLP20BAD20CRU20
ARAR30REST0VAR20