Division 5A 2020

 

 HomeAWHPts
Creigiau 200000
Radyr 300000
Bargoed 200000
Vale Resort 200000
Llantrisant & Pontyclun 200000

Week 1: Week Commencing Monday 4 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HVAR20CRU20REST0
ALLP20BAD20RAR30

Week 2: Week Commencing Monday 11 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLLP20REST0RAR30
AVAR20CRU20BAD20

Week 3: Week Commencing Monday 25 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLLP20BAD20VAR20
AREST0RAR30CRU20

Week 4: Week Commencing Monday 01 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HBAD20RAR30CRU20
ALLP20VAR20REST0

Week 5: Week Commencing Monday 15 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLLP20RAR30REST0
ABAD20CRU20VAR20

Week 6: Week Commencing Monday 22 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HCRU20REST0VAR20
ALLP20BAD20RAR30

Week 7: Week Commencing Monday 29 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HRAR30VAR20BAD20
ALLP20REST0CRU20

Week 8: Week Commencing Monday 13 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLLP20RAR30BAD20
ACRU20REST0VAR20

Week 9: Week Commencing Monday 20 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HREST0VAR20CRU20
ALLP20BAD20RAR30

Week 10: Week Commencing Monday 27 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLLP20BAD20CRU20
ARAR30REST0VAR20