Division 3B 2020

 

[table “249” not found /]

Week 1: Week Commencing Monday 4 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HMAG10COR10ROP10
ALAB10LLP10SWB10

Week 2: Week Commencing Monday 11 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLAB10ROP10SWB10
AMAG10COR10LLP10

Week 3: Week Commencing Monday 25 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLAB10LLP10MAG10
AROP10SWB10COR10

Week 4: Week Commencing Monday 01 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLLP10SWB10COR10
ALAB10MAG10ROP10

Week 5: Week Commencing Monday 15 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLAB10SWB10ROP10
ALLP10COR10MAG10

Week 6: Week Commencing Monday 22 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HCOR10ROP10MAG10
ALAB10LLP10SWB10

Week 7: Week Commencing Monday 29 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HSWB10MAG10LLP10
ALAB10ROP10COR10

Week 8: Week Commencing Monday 13 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLAB10SWB10LLP10
ACOR10ROP10MAG10

Week 9: Week Commencing Monday 20 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HROP10MAG10COR10
ALAB10LLP10SWB10

Week 10: Week Commencing Monday 27 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLAB10LLP10COR10
ASWB10ROP10MAG10