Division 2B 2020

 

 HomeAWHPts
Pontardawe 100000
Southerndown 200000
Neath 200000
Glynneath 100000
Clyne 100000
Vale Resort 100000

Week 1: Week Commencing Monday 4 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HGLH10POE10CLE10
AVAR10NEH20SON20

Week 2: Week Commencing Monday 11 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HVAR10CLE10SON20
AGLH10POE10NEH20

Week 3: Week Commencing Monday 25 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HVAR10NEH20GLH10
ACLE10SON20POE10

Week 4: Week Commencing Monday 01 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HNEH20SON20POE10
AVAR10GLH10CLE10

Week 5: Week Commencing Monday 15 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HVAR10SON20CLE10
ANEH20POE10GLH10

Week 6: Week Commencing Monday 22 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HPOE10CLE10GLH10
AVAR10NEH20SON20

Week 7: Week Commencing Monday 29 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HSON20GLH10NEH20
AVAR10CLE10POE10

Week 8: Week Commencing Monday 13 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HVAR10SON20NEH20
APOE10CLE10GLH10

Week 9: Week Commencing Monday 20 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HCLE10GLH10POE10
AVAR10NEH20SON20

Week 10: Week Commencing Monday 27 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HVAR10NEH20POE10
ASON20CLE10GLH10