Division 2A 2021

 

 HomeAWHPts
Morlais Castle 100000
Bargoed 100000
Llanshen 100000
Whitchurch 200000
Rhondda 100000
Dinas Powis 100000

Week 1: Week Commencing Monday 3 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HWHH20MOC10RHA10
ADIP10LLN10BAR10

Week 2: Week Commencing Monday 10 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HDIP10RHA10BAR10
AWHH20MOC10LLN10

Week 3: Week Commencing Monday 17 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HDIP10LLN10WHH20
ARHA10BAR10MOC10

Week 4: Week Commencing Monday 24 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLLN10BAR10MOC10
ADIP10WHH20RHA10

Week 5: Week Commencing Monday 7 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HDIP10BAR10RHA10
ALLN10MOC10WHH20

Week 6: Week Commencing Monday 14 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HMOC10RHA10WWH20
ADIP10LLN10BAR10

Week 7: Week Commencing Monday 28 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HBAR10WHH20LLN10
ADIP10RHA10MOC10

Week 8: Week Commencing Monday 5 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HDIP10BAR10LLN10
AMOC10RHA10WHH20

Week 9: Week Commencing Monday 12 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HRHA10WHH20MOC10
ADIP10LLN10BAR10

Week 10: Week Commencing Monday 19 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HDIP10LLN10MOC10
ABAR10RHA10WHH20