Division 2A 2021

 

 HomeAWHPts
Morlais Castle 15435317
Whitchurch 25420212
Dinas Powis 1552338
Rhondda 1351547
Bargoed 1552056
Llanishen 1551656

Week 1: Week Commencing Monday 3 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HWHH2P42MOC1P52RHA1P312
ADIP110LLN100BAR1110

Week 2: Week Commencing Monday 10 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HDIP1P20RHA1POST0BAR1P42
AWHH232MOC10LLN110

Week 3: Week Commencing Monday 17 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HDIP1P312LLN1P312WHH2P110
ARHA1110BAR1110MOC1312

Week 4: Week Commencing Monday 24 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HLLN1P010BAR1P20MOC1P52
ADIP1412WHH232RHA100

Week 5: Week Commencing Monday 7 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HDIP1P42BAR1P10RHA1POST0
ALLN110MOC142WHH20

Week 6: Week Commencing Monday 14 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HMOC1P42RHA1P42WHH2P32
ADIP110LLN110BAR120

Week 7: Week Commencing Monday 28 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HBAR1P312WHH2P32LLN1P211
ADIP1110RHA120MOC1211

Week 8: Week Commencing Monday 5 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HDIP1P20BAR1P412LLN1P412
AMOC132RHA110WHH210

Week 9: Week Commencing Monday 12 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HRHA1P32WHH2P32MOC1P412
ADIP120LLN120BAR110

Week 10: Week Commencing Monday 19 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HDIP1P32LLN1P211MOC1P52
ABAR120RHA1211WHH200