Division 1B 2021

 

 HomeAWHPts
Neath 14534216
Aberdare 15430314
Pennard 25421412
Pyle & Kenfig 2552318
Mond Valley 1451314
Morriston 1551132

Week 1: Week Commencing Monday 3 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HPYK2P20ABE1P52MON1P110
ANEH132MOV100PED2312

Week 2: Week Commencing Monday 10 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HNEH1P52MON1P110PED2P32
APYK200ABE1312MOV120

Week 3: Week Commencing Monday 17 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HNEH1P52MOV1POST0PYK2P32
AMON100PED20ABE120

Week 4: Week Commencing Monday 24 May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HMOV1P110PED2P32ABE1P42
ANEH1312PYK220MON110

Week 5: Week Commencing Monday 7 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HNEH1P52PED2P312MON1P42
AMOV100ABE1110PYK210

Week 6: Week Commencing Monday 14 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HABE1P32MON1P20PYK2P110
ANEH120MOV132PED2312

Week 7: Week Commencing Monday 28 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HPED2P20PYK2P52MOV1P10
ANEH132MON100ABE142

Week 8: Week Commencing Monday 5 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HNEH1POST0PED2P52MOV1P10
AABE10MON100PYK242

Week 9: Week Commencing Monday 12 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HMON1P110PYK2P42ABE1P412
ANEH1312MOV110PED210

Week 10: Week Commencing Monday 19 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HNEH1P52MOV1P42ABE1P42
APED200MON110PYK210