Division 1A 2020

 

 HomeAWHPts
Whitchurch 100000
Wenvoe Castle 100000
Caerphilly 100000
Radyr 200000
Creigiau 100000
Radyr 100000

Week 1: Week Commencing Monday 4th May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HRAR20WHH10CRU10
ARAR10CAY10WEC10

Week 2: Week Commencing Monday 11th May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HRAR10CRU10WEC10
ARAR20WHH10CAY10

Week 3: Week Commencing Monday 25th May

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HRAR10CAY10RAR20
ACRU10WEC10WHH10

Week 4: Week Commencing Monday 01 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HCAY10WEC10WHH10
ARAR10RAR20CRU10

Week 5: Week Commencing Monday 15 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HRAR10WEC10CRU10
ACAY10WHH10RAR20

Week 6: Week Commencing Monday 22 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HWHH10CRU10RAR20
ARAR10CAY10WEC10

Week 7: Week Commencing Monday 29 June

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HWEC10RAR20CAY10
ARAR10CRU10WHH10

Week 8: Week Commencing Monday 13 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HRAR10WEC10CAY10
AWHH10CRU10RAR20

Week 9: Week Commencing Monday 20 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HCRU10RAR20WHH10
ARAR10CAY10WEC10

Week 10: Week Commencing Monday 27 July

  PWHPts PWHPts PWHPts
HRAR10CAY10WHH10
AWEC10CRU10RAR20